Lucy's Life (oh, and a bit of Daniel's life too!)

A record of (almost) everything

Pretty Monday

Leave a comment

teacup

Every Monday we all need something pretty to take a peak at because Mondays are always:

1. Too quick to come around

2. Too early

3. Too long

3. Too boring

I have a real weakness for beautiful china – fine, delicate, pretty bone china with flowers and gold rims…ohhh, I’m in heaven. An elegant teapot, dainty cups & saucers, a milk jug, some cake plates and a cute little sugar bowl – it’s like being a small child again playing tea parties.

I have a bit of a collection as my sister and I do vintage tea parties and tea rooms as a side thing – all I need now is a dresser to display my wares.

Happy Monday,

Lucy’s Life x

Author: Lucy

A girl who, with the man she loves, is trying to life a simple, balanced life full of love and laughter, friends and fun.

Leave a Reply

